Animal Farm

So I’ve heard of Animal Farm by Orwell many times but never read it. Supposedly it’s a classic but I know from past experience that usually means a snore-fest. Either way, I decided to attempt reading it. It’s only 122 pages, so it can’t be too bad, but then again Much Ado About Nothing was only 80 pages and I hated that.

So why did I finally decide to pick this book up? Did I read an amazing review about it? No. I watched Good Luck Charlie and Teddy did a book report about it

Stayed tuned for another exhilarating book review

Leave a Reply

