Conan

I didn’t stay up last night to watch Tegan and Sara on Conan. I watched it today online. I’m kind of glad I didn’t stay up. Not because it was garbage, but because I thought Conan would interview Tegan and Sara. They just preformed Closer and that’s it. The performance was great but I really wanted to hear an interview.

Anyway, I found a video of them performing last night and posted it. Not the best quality but whatever

 

Disappoint is not fun folks. Aim low and you’ll never be disappointed. Going to watch a movie? Expect it to be junk and you’ll never be disappointed. If the movie sucks; that’s ok because you didn’t expect much. If the movie was amazing; Great, because you weren’t expecting much

Leave a Reply

