RE: Zombies

I watched episode 1 of The Walking Dead and it was amazing! Season 3 starts tonight but since I haven’t seen season 1 and 2, I don’t want to watch it. I’m worried that if I watch season 3, it might ruin the episodes I have yet to watch

Turns out AMC was having a Walking Dead marathon yesterday and today. The episode I watched yesterday was season 1 episode 1 (I tuned in just as it was ending or it could have been episode 2 with a recap). The main character was in the tank and the zombies were eating his horse. Pretty cool

After watching that episode, I got more episodes. While I was at it, I also got Dawn of the Dead

If I had just been a couch potato, I could of seen them all yesterday and watched season 3 today. Sadness

Leave a Reply

