Preoccupied

I watched season 1 of The Walking Dead yesterday and WOW! I loved it and can’t wait to watch season 2

The acting, writing, and directing are superb. There were many times when I thought “OMG!! How are they gonna get out of this?!?” I never say OMG. I don’t swear much either but this show is f***ing amazing!

Anyway, I’m going to get started on season 2 so my posts for the next few days are going to suffer in quality and quantity. Sorry

My butt’s going to be sore from all the sitting

Leave a Reply

