Wii U

Last night I was on the video game website IGN.com looking at new PS3 games and I came across Zombie U. I watched the review and it seemed pretty good. It also got a good review. The game basically consist of surviving a post apocalyptic zombie attack

 

Much to my chagrin, it’s only available for the Nintendo Wii U. I’ve heard about the Wii U Point of all this? I want it! Just for Zombie U! *hinit* Christmas is fast approaching *hint*but didn’t really know much about it. Having no life and nothing better to do, I did a little research. It’s basically a hand held console (it’s actually more than just that, but I don’t need to go into full detail). It’ll be out November 18 and will cost $299.99 or $349.99 depending on the version

Also while on the site, I found out they are making another Walking Dead game titled The Walking Dead: Survival Instinct. It’s pinned as a do whatever you need to survive first person action game. The game puts players in the role of the crossbow-wielding Daryl Dixon, alongside his brother Merle, on a quest across the Georgia countryside to reach the supposed safety of Atlanta. It’s coming out sometime in 2013

Leave a Reply

