MGS4

Yesterday I finally was successful at killing Vamp in Metal Gear Solid 4 (MGS4) . I knew what to do, just couldn’t execute it

The last time I played was in July. It felt like a huge accomplishment

Vamp would prance around, throwing knifes while I shot him. The dude was immortal, so he’d just get up after I killed him. I had to stick a syringe in him so he would become a mere mortal but couldn’t actually do this. I found out yesterday I was pressing the wrong button the whole time

 

Leave a Reply

