Movember

I was shaving today and thought of growing a moustache for November or Movember

Facial hair and I don’t mix. I don’t like the bristly, itchy feel or facial hair and prefer the clean-cut look, but figured what the heck? It’s just a moustache and I’ve never done it before.

I used to keep an exams beard. Never shaved during exams. It’s akin to a playoffs beard. It felt good to shave it off once exams were over – like I lost 5 lbs

Keeping a stache is still just an idea. Still mulling it over

Leave a Reply

