Finally A Use For Facebook

I just found out Tegan and Sara’s new album, Heathrob, will be out January 29 2013. I guess having a Facebook account is useful

They released the artwork for the album (see picture to left) along with the track listing. I know I must sound like a little school girl, but oh well! I’m excited! (this doesn’t happen often, by the way)  The album is also available for pre-order starting November 20th. Exciting because the release date is getting closer! Closer is also a single off the album,so I guess pun intended. Ha ha (puns don’t work so well if you have to explain them)

I hope this album is as good as their last few

Leave a Reply

