Goodbye Elliptical

I was working out today on the elliptical and it broke. It didn’t break because of my massive weight – I’m about 190lbs…all muscle. Anyway, it broke so now it needs to be replaced. I think something in the “motor” or internal machinery broke. 83% of the people in the house use it, so it does get used. I probably use it the most but that doesn’t mean I should pay for most of it

I think if it was going to break, it broke at the right time. One will probably go on sale because it’s Christmas and there will presumably be sales. Imagine finding an elliptical for Christmas. It’d look funny under the tree

As of right now, I found one for $799.99. That’s 60% off the regular price. I’d love it, but not if I buy it with my money!

Leave a Reply

