Vegetable Lasagna

I was a busy bee today. I tried my luck at vegetable lasagna today. I hate anything vegetable.  I’m usually a carnivore but for religious reasons we couldn’t eat meat today – oh the horror! The other choice was kidney beans and rice – I think people in jail get better meals

Anyway, it took me the better part of the day to make it but it turned out pretty good. And by pretty good I mean the BEST vegetable dish I ever concocted. It did have its flaws but nonetheless good. Next time I should use less Ricotta (ended up using a whole tub – 450 or so grams), more salt, and more Mozzarella. Obviously I took pictures for you to enjoy

13 thoughts on “Vegetable Lasagna

Leave a Reply

