Opps!

I forgot to post a picture of my moustache when I shaved this week. Silly me!

I trimmed the stache a bit and shaved. Since tomorrow is December 1st and November will be a distant memory, I will shave it all off – back to clean shaven!

I have learned that my complaining about having to shave so often is unfounded. Just because I am of Indian descent, doesn’t necessarily mean I’m a hairy beast. There is no carpet on my back and people don’t say “take off that sweater” when I take my shirt off

As you can see by the pictures, I grew a pretty pitiful moustache. I won’t complain about the frequency of needing to shave again

P.S – I’m not wearing the same shirt in week 3 and end. Just the same colour

Leave a Reply

