New Edition To The Family

Yesterday I bought a new camera (well its used, but new to me)

It’s an Olympus e-pl1. It’s kinda like a DSLR but without the bulk. It’s the size of a point –and-shoot but has interchangeable lenses

I’ve been looking and watching many auctions on eBay for a week or so, but with shipping and customs it’d be too much. I decided to look on Kijiji and found one for a decent price

This all started because my sister asked me to compare 2 cameras and then I wanted one. I think she should be responsible for the cost since she got me hooked

There will probably be lots of random photos being posted soon, so bear with me

Leave a Reply

