More Canadian Tire Adventures

Yesterday was a busy day

After lunch, my sister and I went to Canadian Tire. She needed to buy snow tires so I tagged along. I thought it’d be a quick trip, with my sister ending up buying nothing at all (that’s how it normally goes down). Surprisingly, she bought tires and had them installed. The guy said it would take about 1.5 hours. So, we waited

We walked around the store and later went to Krispy Kreme for about 1hr. I had the new Red Velvet doughnut. It was a little dry and crumbly but overall it was ok. I should have brought my camera so I could have taken pictures of the doughnuts being made and the assembly line. Would have been a good picture

After the doughnuts, we went back to Canadian Tire but they weren’t done yet. They said it would be another hour or so. At that point, I saw steam erupting from my sister’s ears. We walked around the store some more

They finished about 3 or so hours later

After we got home we went to Union Social for dinner. I had cookies for dessert. They were a bit hard but ok. I didn’t want to throw away any cookies so I had to eat them all. The night before I went to Milestone’s and got the White Chocolate Cheesecake. My absolute favourite dessert of all time

7 thoughts on “More Canadian Tire Adventures

Leave a Reply

