Triple T

I decided to take part in the Ten Thoughts Tuesday challenge. You’re welcome to join in on the fun if you’d like. You post 10 thoughts (happy, sad, curiosity – or any random thought) you are having that day for however long you would like (1 month, 2 months etc)

Here are the ground rules:

  • It must be posted on a Tuesday, hence Ten Thoughts Tuesday
  • It must be 10 thoughts – no more no less, however;
  • It IS perfectly acceptable to have one Bonus thought, but it really should somehow reflect or elaborate on one previous thought that needs further airing out.
  • It cannot be posted after midnight as that would be a different day therefore different thoughts
  • They must be numbered, not lettered or unmarked

I can’t take credit for this contest. I read about it from another blogger (Valerie)

Here goes!

  1. I just got a package in the mail – wonder what it is??
  2. I should really stop eating these peanuts
  3. I should upload the pictures I took
  4. I want to try out my remote control truck in the snow and take pictures. It’s waterproof (the truck, not the camera)
  5. I want to go out and do some street photography
  6. My sister is sick. I hope I don’t get a cold from her
  7. I’m hungry
  8. I’d like to have a friend like Jack Reacher
  9. That white macadamia nut cookie was scrumptious
  10. Still trying to decide which elliptical to get
6 thoughts on “Triple T

  1. You’ve got me curious about what you got in the mail!! lol Joshua’s got birthday money and is thinking about getting a R/C car or truck. We LOVE white macadamia nut cookies – we got some at Subway a few weeks ago. 🙂

    • I got a camera bag in the mail. It’s big enough for my camera and lenses

      R/C cars are a Traxxas Slash 4×4 for my birthday. It’s pretty fast and great off road. Not really intended for indoor use

      I LOVE any kind of cookie but I think macadamia cookie is my favourite.Never had them from Subway. I’ll try them one day

Leave a Reply

