I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I want you, I want you

*I hope that’s the correct number of “I know”s*

What am I so excited about? AN ELLIPTICAL!!!

If you’ve been following my blog, you may know (through my rants) that the elliptical I used broke, and have been looking towards the day I got a new one

Hopefully today is that day

As I type, my sister and brother in law are trying to get it

My brother in law also wanted a punching bag but the store closest to us didn’t have it. My sister sent me a text saying “They don’t have anything” I don’t know if that means they don’t have the punching bag, the elliptical, or either. I believe they went to the next closest one to get the elliptical and are going to a further location for the punching bag. Or they might just get both from the further location. I don’t know their plans

Point is, I decided what elliptical to get and I may or may not get it today, but I hope I get it today! I’m not in the mood for disappointment

8 thoughts on “I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I want you, I want you

  1. Hope you get one today! I know how long you’ve been waiting to get back to working out!! And lol at your title! 😛 Now that song’s running through my mind…

Leave a Reply

