Cleaned Up On The Killing Floor

Last night I finished Lee Child’s The Killing Floor. It was the first book I read and finished on an eReader

I thought it was pretty damn good! I wouldn’t say it’s the best book I ever read, but it was still good. I just wanted to keep reading because it was well written and I love books written in the 1st person narrative

I won’t say much more because my co-author is reading it now and I don’t want to spoil it – anybody else wish to know who done it??

The second Jack Reacher book is Dye Trying but I think I’ll read a photography magazine first – just to change things up a bit

2 thoughts on “Cleaned Up On The Killing Floor

  1. I really appreciate your consideration for your co-author. I have read five or six books on my playbook now and I find it really convenient, even though its back lit my eyes don’t seem to mind that much. Plus if I get bored, I’ll start watching a T.V. show. I’m currently watching Person of Interest.

    FYI: I watched the trailer for Jack Reacher the movie and hope I didn’t spoil any part of the book for myself.

    P.S. Watched Life of Pi in 3D with my wife and my parents! First time my parents watched a movie in theaters in years. Was a really well done movie. I give it an 8/10

    • I can’t stand back lit things. My eyes hurt after a while. I like E Ink better

      The movie won’t give away anything, let alone the trailer. I watched the movie before reading and it didn’t spoil anything. It was a good movie, you should watch it

Leave a Reply

