Workout Log

Normally I don’t workout on Saturday or Sunday. Those are my only rest days of the week. However, this week was different. I worked out on Sunday because I was feeling lazy and lethargic (?). The workout helped and made me feel more alive (or maybe it was the shower I took afterwards)

I only worked out for about 30 minutes on Eliza but I can’t recall the number or calories. I know it was over 300 and under 400 so I just put 300 in my workout log

Date

Calories Burned

January 14

470

January 15

590

January 16

490

January 17

585

January 18

540

January 20

300

January 21

642

 

6 thoughts on “Workout Log

Leave a Reply

