Triple T: Part 3

  1. It’s snowing and cold outside. I wonder who invented the home furnace?
  2. A quick search on Google says the inventor is unknown since “people have been figuring out how to heat the spaces where they hang out since a stone age person lit a fire in a cave”
  3. The dishwasher seems louder than usual
  4. I should take that online photography class. It’s only $39 AND you get a certificate!
  5. I probably should read Olympus E-PL1 for Dummies before taking that course
  6. If money doesn’t grow on trees, then why do banks have branches?
  7. I can’t wait to upload books to my new Kobo Mini
  8. Only 7 days left until Heartthrob is released! Hope it’s good! I never waited for an album to be released
  9. The current topic on the news: “Should strollers be allowed on the TTC bus?” Really??
  10. I’ll add eBooks to my Kobo after this post. I think I’d be better off converting the files to .MOBI
3 thoughts on “Triple T: Part 3

  1. Hey, that’s great “News” – it’s not a murder or scandal, anyway!
    Say, can we have just a bit of your snow, please? The kids would really appreciate it! Just for a few days? You can have our mild weather. What do you think, swap?

Leave a Reply

