Acceptance Speech: Part 2

This is my acceptance post for The Versatile Blogger Award. This one didn’t take me 2 months to complete

I was nominated by Valerie over at atlantamotheothree. It’s nice being appreciated for all the blood, sweat, and tears I put into my blog day in and day out, so thank you

The rules for accepting this award are as follows:

  • Link back to the person who nominated you
  • Nominate other blogs for the award
  • List 7 random things about you
  • Put the award picture on your acceptance post

versatile-blogger

Random facts about me:

  1. I uploaded 350+ eBooks on my Kindle (I doubt I’ll read them all but I’ll be set for a while
  2. I had an argument with a friend about whether swans fly or not. I said I think they do, she said they don’t. After Googling it, I was right
  3. My brother in law is making Creme Brulee tonight. Hope it’s good
  4. X-Files scared me as a kid
  5. I like to smell things before I eat them
  6. I hate cinnamon
  7. I played the trumpet in high school

I’m not done accepting the award, but I have to ask the nominatee something. The rules state to nominate other bloggers, but I don’t know how many I need to nominate. What a dilemma

One thought on “Acceptance Speech: Part 2

Leave a Reply

