Workout Music

I usually listen to the radio when I workout but since I got the new Tegan and Sara album, I decided I’d listen to it and others on my PlayBook

What did I listen to, you ask? Since you asked, I listed all the songs I listened to – the first 13 are by Tegan and Sara. I replayed most at least twice, some three tines…hence the “x 2” and “x 3”

  1. Closer x 2
  2. Goodbye, Goodbye x 2
  3. I Was A Fool x 2
  4. I’m Not Your Hero x 2
  5. Drove Me Wild x 2
  6. How Come You Don’t Want Me x 2
  7. I Couldn’t Be Your Friend x 2
  8. Love They Say x 2
  9. Now I’m All Messed Up x 2
  10. Shock To Your System x 2
  11. Feel It In My Bones – featuring Tiesto x 3
  12. Video – featuring Morgan Page x 2
  13. Body Work­ – featuring Morgan Page x 3
  14. We Are Going – Burning Spear
  15. Bulls On Parade – Rage Against The Machine
  16. We Are Rebels – Alice In Wonderland
  17. Burn It Down – Linkin Park
  18. Castle Of Glass – Linkin Park
  19. Coming Home Soon – Latch Key Kid
  20. Fortunate One – Creedence Clearwater Rivival
  21. Come With Me – Deviates
  22. Everchanging – Rise Against
  23. In Pieces – Linkin Park
  24. Rookie – Boy Sets Fire

What do you like listening to while working out?

One thought on “Workout Music

Leave a Reply

