Workout Log

The extra energy I had yesterday didn’t continue today….but I did manage to do my workout on a resistance level that felt punishing before

Today I decided was the day I spent 1 hour on Eliza. With Tegan and Sara serenading me, I accomplished this goal

It was also the first time I went over 4 000 strides, 700 calories, and went over an hour

I had just enough energy for the treadmill, but boxing was pretty sad. I didn’t even bother with trying the weights

I celebrated this momentous occasion by eating a whole cheesecake

Kidding! That’d be somewhat counterproductive. I had some peanuts (uncased in chocolate. Also known as M&M’s)

Date

Calories Burned

February 1

780

February 4

880

February 5

821

February 6

910

February 7

1020

Leave a Reply

