Workout Log

I got a cramp in my left leg today and I decided to stop working out after I was done with the elliptical. Normally I’d just keep going, kind of just walk it off, but decided to just stop and not aggravate it more

After my shower it was fine. I guess the hot water soothed it

I might try to workout a little later. That’s the plan anyway, whether that actually comes to fruition  is another story

Date

Calories Burned

February 1

780

February 4

880

February 5

821

February 6

910

February 7

1020

February 8

750

February 11

410

February 12

740

February 13

540

One thought on “Workout Log

Leave a Reply

