Not MIA

You can call off the nation-wide search

I haven’t posted anything for the past 4 days, but I’m still alive and kicking

I also haven’t worked out in the past 4 days because of various reasons

This past Thursday, I didn’t workout because I went out in the morning (my workout time). I came back around 12pm and just had lunch

Friday, there’s no excuse. Just didn’t want to workout. Was feeling too tired so figured I’d take a break

Saturday and Sunday, I don’t workout so why start now?

Sunday evening, I felt I was getting a cold. My throat was feeling funny. On Monday, I was out of commission. A regular cold never puts me out of commission. All I did was sit on the couch and watch TV. There was a Good Luck Charlie marathon on, so I just watched that. Needless to say, I was in no condition to workout

Today I’m feeling better, but not 100% so again I didn’t workout

3 thoughts on “Not MIA

  1. Worldwide search, not Nationwide! 😉 Glad you’re alive and kicking, even if it’s just on your couch during commercials! Wow, I never would’ve thought you were in danger of a shark attack! That’s scary… 😛

Leave a Reply

