Curling

This weekend, there were a lot of curling matches on TV. I didn’t know how to play or how the points system worked. I knew the point was to get as close to the center circle as possible, but nothing more. I asked my sister and she told we what I already suspected

Since I had nothing better to do, I searched online, and minutes later, had the information I was seeking

I also joined an online site and played curling online. I found it pretty fun because of the strategy involved. I’m no expert in curling, but had fun as a beginner (even though I was on the receiving end of an old fashioned butt kicking by more experienced players). Watching it is still pretty drab. I think the opposing teams should engage in some fisticuffs once in a while. That would make it more exciting

This is what I did this weekend

4 thoughts on “Curling

Leave a Reply

