5th Book Finished (5/12)

Last night, I finished reading my 5th book – Stay Awake by Dan Chaon

It’s a collection of short stories that are supposed to be independent, but seem to have some similarities. Some of the stories were good while others weren’t. Some stories I didn’t even understand and seemed to end abruptly. I never read short stories before, so maybe I’m not used to it

Overall, I give it 3/5 stars. I guess short stories are just not my cup of tea. If it wasn’t written by Dan Chaon, I probably would have given it 2/5 stars

Leave a Reply

